Mobile Menu - OpenMobile Menu - Closed


The RSC has dedicated staff members who support the communications, policy and coalitions missions of RSC members.

Dan Ziegler Executive Director
Jay Fields Policy Director
Ainsley Holyfield Communications Director
Alexa Walker Director of Coalitions, Member Services, and Outreach
Jennifer Weinhart Senior Professional Policy Staff
Ethics Committee
Financial Services
Science, Space and Technology
Small Business
Financial Services Working Group
Second Amendment Initiative
Tech and Telecom
Nicholas Rodman Professional Policy Staff
Armed Services
Energy and Commerce (except health)
Foreign Affairs
Homeland Security
Natural Resources
Ways and Means (trade)
Energy Task Force
Military Readiness Task Force
National Security Working Group
Agriculture (trade and foreign aid)
Noelani Bonifacio Professional Policy Staff
Education & Workforce
Oversight and Government Reform
Natural Resources
Transportation & Infrastructure
House Administration
Richard Stern Ways & Means (tax)
Budget & Spending Taskforce
Empowerment Initiative
Gavin Proffitt

Professional Policy Staff
Energy & Commerce (health)
Veterans Affairs (health)
Ways & Means (health)
Healthcare Working Group

Corinna Schutte Communications/Digital Assistant